FM10 campaign began/E-book editing preparation

FM10

The campaign was began.

http://www.weibo.com/u/5652476168?profile_ftype=1&is_ori=1#_rnd1439577889617

kjljlkj

Screenshot 67

and after campaign, I am ask for the article right of warrant. And this is for my e-book content.

IMG_7101

ME: Sorry to disturb you,I am a MA student and now I am doing my final major project, can I use your article of campaign in my project?I promise it would not be commercial use. And the article I choose will be clearly with thief author ‘s name.

The female of voice account  :OK,no problem.

and at the same time make some preparation for the E-book editing.

“typography is important.”

http://www.denizcemonduygu.com/tipo101/

learning more about Helvetica:

Leave a Reply

